Skip to content

The ocean is to blame, so let’s go there.

March 23, 2013

Ok, I caved.

I got a Tumblr.

I haven’t been writing anything resembling a blog post for a long time now, and it’s time I called it a day for QLP?. But if you’re interested in keeping up with my poems or seeing what strange chunks of the internet I’m patching together, do proceed to The Ocean Is To Blame. It’s where I live now, getting bitter at brine. But I promise it’s more fun than that.

Thank you for reading. See you in the ether.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

